Initial Setup

When running PicsPro for the first time, you will be prompted to choose a default account. Please choose the account you normally use with Picasa Web / Google Photos.

If needed, you can change the default account from the overflow menu.

Upon selecting an account, you will be shown a "permission request" dialog.

Depending on your device's model and version, this dialog may look very different compared to the adjacent image.

Upon pressing "Allow access", The app will authenticate you onto Google's servers and load your albums list.

If you can see your albums in a list like shown here, you are properly setup!